Get in Touch

Join the movement today. Contact us to hear more!

contact@thegaiaproject.ca

  Headquarters

231 Regent Street
Suite 103
Fredericton, NB
E3B 3W8

  Moncton Office

236 St. George Street
Unit 05
Moncton, NB
E1C 1W1

Executive Director
Geoff Macdonald
506.261.0247
Geoff.Macdonald@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Director
Jimmy Therrien
506.380.0013
Jimmy.Therrien@thegaiaproject.ca

Strategic Partnerships Director
Anna-Lee Vienneau
506.262.9559
Anna-Lee.Vienneau@thegaiaproject.ca

Fundraising Manager
Travis Daley
506.262.7086
Travis.Daley@thegaiaproject.ca

Special Projects Manager
Ainslee MacMillan
506.471.9668
Ainslee.Macmillan@thegaiaproject.ca

Marketing & Communications Manager
Katelyn Plant
416.578.9809
Katelyn.Plant@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Francophone School Districts)

Catherine Rioux
506.227.2388
Catherine.Rioux@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Anglophone School Districts)

Brittany MacNaughton
506.260.7758
Brittany.Macnaughton@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Francophone School Districts)

Guylaine Doucet-Ferguson
506.262.5221
Guylaine.Doucet-Ferguson@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Anglophone School Districts)

Adam Birchweaver
506.262.9935
Adam.Birchweaver@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Anglophone School Districts)

Amy Floyd
506.567.9714
Amy.Floyd@thegaiaproject.ca

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Kelly Green
Kelly.Green@thegaiaproject.ca

Green Expert Indigenous Support
Leah Driscoll
Leah.Driscoll@thegaiaproject.ca

Student Intern
Gabrielle Bourque
Gab.Bourque@thegaiaproject.ca

Student Intern
Mia Tran
Mia.Tran@thegaiaproject.ca

Student Intern - Community Support Coordinator
Serenna Chapman
Serenna.Chapman@thegaiaproject.ca

  • I have been working on climate change for over 35 years; I believe that The Gaia Project has a piece of the puzzle that will help us solve it!

    George Dashner

    Past Chair of The Board of Directors

  • Education is a key component of our sponsorship priorities and this program (Trash Tracker) was a perfect fit.

    Kate Shannon

    Communications and Community Relations at Canaport LNG

  • I am humbled to be a member of the Gaia Board of Directors. It gives me an opportunity to give back to an organization that has given me and my students so many amazing opportunities and experiences. They have had a profound impact on me as an educator.

    Carolyn Barnhart

    Science Lead at Fredericton High School and Director at The Gaia Project

  • Climate change comes off as a complex subject to most, but The Gaia Project makes it approachable for students. When students feel empowered to take action, amazing progress can be made!

    Tanya Legacy

    Teacher at Moncton High School