Get in Touch

Join the movement today. Contact us to hear more!

contact@thegaiaproject.ca

  Headquarters

231 Regent Street
Suite 102
Fredericton, NB
E3B 3W8

  Moncton Office

373 Urquhart Ave
Unit 200
Moncton, NB
E1H 2R4

Executive Director
Lizzy Gresh
506.230.2180
Lizzy.Gresh@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Director
Jimmy Therrien
506.380.0013
Jimmy.Therrien@thegaiaproject.ca

Strategic Director
Geoff Macdonald
506.261.0247
Geoff.Macdonald@thegaiaproject.ca

Communications Manager
Ashley Anthony
250.615.2222
Ashley.Anthony@thegaiaproject.ca

Communications & Networking Coordinator
Anna-Lee Vienneau
506.262.9559
Anna-Lee.Vienneau@thegaiaproject.ca

Manager of Special Projects, Outreach and Engagement
Ainslee MacMillan
506.471.9668
Ainslee.Macmillan@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Delivery Officer: Francophone School Districts
Catherine Rioux
506.227.2388
Catherine.Rioux@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Delivery Officer: Anglophone School District
Brittany MacNaughton
506.260.7758
Brittany.Macnaughton@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Delivery Officer: Francophone School Districts
Guylaine Doucet-Ferguson
506.262.5221
Guylaine.Doucet-Ferguson@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Delivery Officer: Anglophone School Districts
Adam Birchweaver
506.262.9935
adam.birchweaver@thegaiaproject.ca

Indigenous Programming Coordinator
(Student Intern)

Violet Eliza-Sioux
violet.elizasioux@thegaiaproject.ca

  • I have been working on climate change for over 35 years; I believe that The Gaia Project has a piece of the puzzle that will help us solve it!

    George Dashner

    Past Chair of The Board of Directors

  • Education is a key component of our sponsorship priorities and this program (Trash Tracker) was a perfect fit.

    Kate Shannon

    Communications and Community Relations at Canaport LNG

  • I am humbled to be a member of the Gaia Board of Directors. It gives me an opportunity to give back to an organization that has given me and my students so many amazing opportunities and experiences. They have had a profound impact on me as an educator.

    Carolyn Barnhart

    Science Lead at Fredericton High School and Director at The Gaia Project

  • Climate change comes off as a complex subject to most, but The Gaia Project makes it approachable for students. When students feel empowered to take action, amazing progress can be made!

    Tanya Legacy

    Teacher at Moncton High School