Get in Touch

Join the movement today. Contact us to hear more!

contact@thegaiaproject.ca

  Headquarters

231 Regent Street
Suite 103
Fredericton, NB
E3B 3W8

  Moncton Office

236 St. George Street
Unit 05
Moncton, NB
E1C 1W1

Executive Director
Geoff Macdonald
506.261.0247
Geoff.Macdonald@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Director
Jimmy Therrien
506.380.0013
Jimmy.Therrien@thegaiaproject.ca

Strategic Partnerships Director
Anna-Lee Vienneau
506.262.9559
Anna-Lee.Vienneau@thegaiaproject.ca

Fundraising Manager
Travis Daley
506.262.7680
Travis.Daley@thegaiaproject.ca

Special Projects Manager
Ainslee MacMillan
506.471.9668
Ainslee.Macmillan@thegaiaproject.ca

Marketing and Communications Manager
Katelyn Plant
416.578.9809
Katelyn.Plant@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Francophone School Districts)

Catherine Rioux
506.227.2388
Catherine.Rioux@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Anglophone School Districts)

Brittany MacNaughton
506.260.7758
Brittany.Macnaughton@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Francophone School Districts)

Guylaine Doucet-Ferguson
506.262.5221
Guylaine.Doucet-Ferguson@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Anglophone School Districts)

Amy Floyd
506.567.9714
Amy.Floyd@thegaiaproject.ca

Program Coordinator
(Anglophone School Districts)

Bobbi-Jo Oatway
BobbiJo.Oatway@thegaiaproject.ca

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Kelly Green
Kelly.Green@thegaiaproject.ca

Green Expert Indigenous Support
Leah Driscoll
Leah.Driscoll@thegaiaproject.ca

Student Intern
Mia Tran
Mia.Tran@thegaiaproject.ca

  • The youth of today are the leaders, innovators, scientists, entrepreneurs and decision makers of tomorrow. The Gaia Project is a unique organization helping students to understand and take action against this existential threat, now and in the future."

    John Reid

    Volunteer

  • Young people have a role in protecting our climate today and tomorrow, this is why we're happy to support The Gaia Project in their mission of empowering youth.

    Krista Han

    Managing Partner - New Brunswick, Grant Thornton LLP

  • Opportunities with The Gaia Project have helped to bring about real changes, not only in the students' understanding and views of the world around them and their capacity to help, but also in the way the school is actually run as we have made concrete changes in some of our energy consumption strategies and practices.

    Brent Rowney

    Teacher at Oromocto High School

  • Thank you, I told my parents what we did in class and now they want to recycle at home!

    Olivia

    Student, Parkwood Heights Elementary School